Safety Day Potential Speakers List

 

Tom Baldwin, SMS Manager, Air Evac EMS, Inc, tom.baldwin@air-evac.com

Dr. Ira Blumen, UCAN and HEMS OSI, stats, ira.bluman@uchospitals.edu

Daniel Bursch, NASA astronaut, dwbursch@nps.edu

Gordon Graham, Risk Management, Graham Research Consultants, Long Beach, CA, (714) 374-9326

Scott Griffith, SG Collaborative Solutions, LLC, co-founder of Collaborative Just Culture™, scott.griffith@sg-collaborative.com

Tony Kern Ed.D, Safety Culture and Empowered Accountability, tony@convergentperformance.com

Paul Lhote, Safety Promotion, plhote@statmedevac.com

Sunshine McCarthy, Director of Training, Baldwin Aviation Safety & Compliance, smccarthy@baldwinaviation.com

John J Nance, ABC air consultant and author of many books including Why Hospitals Should Fly, speakinginfo@johnjnance.com

Greg Poirier, Lead Pilot FRDCO/Field Safety Rep, AirLife Denver, (303) 485-6358

Mark Rosekind, Fatigue and NTSB issues, mark.rosekind@ntsb.gov

Brian Smith, International Jet Aviation “Lessons Learned,” (303) 790-0414

Survivors Network, https://www.facebook.com/survivornetwork