Greetings AAMS Members,

As AAMS Nominating Chair, I am pleased to announce the 2018 candidates for the following Board Seats: Two Regions (3 and 4), and Two At-Large Seats. We encourage all members to familiarize themselves with the slate of candidates, but only the designated voting representative for your company will be receiving an electronic ballot. Your AAMS member program’s designated voting representative will receive instructions for voting with the ballots when they are sent out electronically in early June. Please scroll down to meet the candidates!

Sincerely,
Dave Evans
devans@stars.ca / (403) 835-7480


 

REGION 3 – (1) one seat – contested seat

Representatives from AAMS programs in Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.

Sherri Dean
sdean@phiairmedical.com
Regional Director for Strategic Growth
PHI Air Medical, LLC
Phoenix, AZ

Sherri’s Nomination Packet

 

Robert Sannerud
bobs@lifelinkiii.com
Chief Financial Officer
Life Link III
Minneapolis, MN

Roberts’ Nomination Packet

 

REGION 4 – (1) one seat – contested seat

Representatives from AAMS programs in Alabama, Arkansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Tennessee, and Texas.

Deborah Boudreaux (incumbent)
Deborah.Boudreaux@cookchildrens.org
Program Director
Cook Childrens MedicalCenter
Fort Worth, TX

Deborah’s Nomination Packet

 

Brock Miller
brock.miller@airmed.com
Manager, Partner Relations & Development
AirMed International, LLC
Birmingham, AL

Brock’s Nomination Packet

 

At Large Director – (2) two seats – contested seats, please choose (2) two

Represents AAMS Regular, Affiliate, Allied or Chapter Members.

Rene Borghese (incumbent)
rene.borghese@duke.edu
Administrative Director
Duke University Hospital Life Flight
Durham, NC

Rene’s Nomination Packet

 

Christopher Hall (incumbent)
cdhall@phiairmedical.com
Manager, Government Affairs & Idustry Relations
PHI Air Medical
Phoenix, AZ

Christopher’s Nomination Packet

 

Charles Blathras
Charlie.Blathras@bostonmedflight.org
Chief Operating Manager
Boston MedFlight
Bedford, MA

Charles’ Nomination Packet

 

Michael Courtney
MCourtne@childrensnational.org
Director, Division of Transport Medicine Children’s National Medical Center
Washington, D.C.

Michael’s Nomination Packet

 

Brian Doughty
Brian.Doughty@healthnetcct.com
VP Business Operations / Chief Financial Officer HealthNet Aeromedical Services, Inc.
Charleston, WV

Brian’s Nomination Packet

 

Jennifer Killeen
jkilleen@classicairmedical.com
Region Director
Classic Air Medical
Woods Cross, UT

Jennifer’s Nomination Packet

 

Ethan Kurtzman
Ethan.Kurtzman@hhchealth.org
Clinical Leader-Safety & Compliance
LIFE STAR, Hartford Hospital
Hartford, CT

Ethan’s Nomination Packet

 

Brandon Leasure
bleasure@apollomedflight.com
EVP of Business Development & Marketing
Apollo MedFlight
Amarillo, TX

Brandon’s Nomination Packet

 

Don Wharton
Don.Wharton@reachair.com
Director of Business Development
REACH Air Medical Services
Santa Rosa, CA

Don’s Nomination Packet